Slavinskaya Lilia Art :: Biography

Biography

Slavinskaya Liliya
Artist-gallery owner Lilia Petrovna Slavinskaya was born in Samara in 1950. Since 1990 he lives and works in Moscow, where in 1995, together with the owner of the gallery "LES OREADES-PARIS" (France) Edmond Rosenfeld created the Moscow gallery "LES OREADES-OREADA", whose director is up to the present.
Initially, the gallery worked in the halls of the Union of Artists of the USSR on Tverskaya, 25. Then its exhibition halls were the Hotel "Marco Polo Presnya" and the Central House of Artists on the Crimean shaft.

In 2000, Lilia Slavinskaya created in the city of Tutaev Yaroslavl region for artists, creative intelligentsia and just a family vacation for the townspeople. The House of Art "Romanov on the Volga".

The main goal of her 40-year work in the field of art Lilia Petrovna considers revealing talents and promoting new names through exhibitions in Russia and abroad, through international fairs, gallery and museum spaces.

Lilia Slavinskaya does not limit her mission to creativity alone. She conducts wide charitable activities. As a rule, after the next expedition followed by a series of exhibitions, the artist leaves some of her works to the organizers.

From October 2002 to April 2003, Lilia Slavinskaya took part in the 11th voyage of the R / V "Akademik Joffe" to Antarctica. Later, in 2014, the pictures she created during her trip to the shores of Antarctica and then to the Arctic were exhibited repeatedly in Russian museums and exhibition halls in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Kaliningrad, Arkhangelsk, and also abroad - at the Miral Museum (Seoul, South Korea), Austria, Switzerland and Portugal.

After the completion of exhibitions in the Kaliningrad Museum of the World Ocean and the Moscow Institute of Oceanology. P.P. Shirshova Lilia Slavinskaya made reports in the Russian Geographical Society (Moscow). Her unique scientific work entitled "Animal World and the Antarctic Landscape" was recognized.

Another act of charity Lilia Slavinskaya - after eight months of exhibiting her collection "The Breath of Antarctica" in May 2005, 6 paintings were donated to the fund of the Museum of the Arctic and Antarctic (St. Petersburg).

To my great regret, on July 6, 2006 in the city of Domodedovo, in the fire, the artist's workshop burned with 150 pictures and drawings created by her in the Antarctic.

In 2014 (July-October) Lilia Slavinskaya (already as a photographer) was invited by the Ministry of Nature and "Rosgeology" to take photos of "Harvesting the Arctic", which took place on the island of Alexandra Archipelago Franz Josef Land. During the expedition Liliya Petrovna in the photos created a panoramic reproduction of the unique color of the landscape of the Arctic. In addition to photo-reports on activities on the island of Alexandra, the artist wrote 36 picturesque and graphic works.

Invaluable support in the implementation of the project was provided to it by the firm "Arctic Consulting" in the person of Sergey Gavrilovich Kamyshanov.

In 2014-2015 the Museum Association "Artistic Development of the Russian North" exhibited a collection of 36 of her paintings titled "Dream of the Arctic" in the museum of A.A.Borisov (Arkhangelsk). The catalog of the exhibition received the same name.

After a five-month show of works, Lilia Slavinskaya handed over 23 paintings from her collection as a gift to the AA House Museum. Borisova (Krasnogorsk, Arkhangelsk region).

In December 2014, in the 5th hall of the Central House of Artists on Krymsky Val (Moscow), the gallery "LES OREADES-OREADY" presented Lilia Slavinskaya's solo exhibition "The Dream of the Arctic", consisting of 36 works.

In 2015 the project "Dream of the Arctic" is highly appreciated by the official circles. So, by decision of the All-Russian Committee of Military and Labor Awards, L.P. Slavinskaya for the active participation in the patriotic education of youth was awarded the medal A.I. Pokryshkina. The decision was signed by Army General MA. Moiseev, and handed it to the artist December 22, 2015 in the building on Tverskaya Street, 7 General Director of the Union of Russian Industry - MA. Vinogradov.

Creative search, travel geography Lilies Petrovna are wide, and are not limited to poles. For a long time (6 years), the artist worked the Himalayas.

In April 2016, the International Confederation of Art Unions exhibited her paintings and photographs of the Arctic, Antarctic and Tibet at the Moscow Salon-2016 in the Central House of Artist as a special project called Eternity. And from November 2015 to January 2016, her project "Arctic-Antarctic" was presented in Geneva (Switzerland) in the gallery "L'ART en L'ART"

In September 2016 an International Forum dedicated to the development of the Arctic was held in St. Petersburg. The exhibition of paintings by L.P. Slavinskaya and her photographs, dedicated to this topic. During the Forum, on September 14, 2016, the artist donates a collection of 12 of her paintings and 10 photos of the "Arctic" to the University of St. Petersburg.

April 27, 2017 Lilia Slavinskaya again transmits, to the St. Petersburg Museum of the Arctic and Antarctic, 36 paintings of Antarctica created by her in 2002-2003, The purpose of the program is to hold an exhibition with the subsequent gift for free use.

On September 12, 2017, the "Arctic Hall" opened in St. Petersburg State University. Since its opening, scientific conferences and international forums on the Arctic have been held there. He is also adorned with a permanent exposition of paintings and large photos created by Lilia Petrovna in 2014 during the expedition to Franz Josef Land.

November 2017 - May 2018 marks for Lilia Slavinskaya an invitation to work in the 63rd Russian Antarctic Expedition to the station "Progress".

The harsh conditions of stay did not stop, but, rather, helped the artist create both numerous landscapes with oil on canvas, and large canvases. Her graphic sheets depict the landscape and animals, life on the Russian and Chinese stations "Zaushan", "Bharati" and Australian "Lowe".

From October 2017 until the middle of March 2018 Liliya Petrovna is already on board the ship "Akademik Fedorov." In the Atlantic Ocean, she creates paintings and drawings while sailing from St. Petersburg to the Antarctic, off the coast of Africa and back to Cape Town.

December 28, 2017 Lilia Slavinskaya arrives at the Antarctic station "Progress", where she donates 50 paintings of contemporary Russian artists. During her stay at the "Progress" the artist decorates the interiors of the station with the originals, writes a large (3x4 m) wall panel "Summer" for the recreational area of ​​the polar explorers. Some of the paintings were created specifically for her gifts for the laboratory of Progress and for international Antarctic stations.

From October 2018 to January 2019, after the exhibition "Antarctica-63 RAE", Liliya Petrovna plans to decorate the interior of the St. Petersburg Institute of the Arctic and Antarctica with two large canvases.

From July 2 to October 2018 in the Institute of Oceanology. P.Shirshov (Moscow) should be exhibited 14 paintings by Lilia Slavinskaya, as well as her large photographs of the Arctic and Antarctic. The exposition entitled "The Breath of the Earth: Two Poles - The Arctic and Antarctic" will include the artist's works for 2002-2003, 2014 and for 2017-2018.

From September 15 to 30, 2018, an exhibition of 35 paintings by Lilia Slavinskaya "Polus Severny and Pole Yuzhny" will take place at the Rümin Palace (Lausanne, Switzerland).

A whole complex of events will be held with the support of the Russian Consulate General and the Association "From Baikal to Lehman". The Consul General of Russia in Switzerland, Mr. F. Paulsen, Mr. M. de Marlieb, the pilot of the Mir-1 submarine, will speak at the conference. Sagalevich. There, M. Sarukhanyan and L.Slavinskaya will perform a screening of the film "Ballade en Antarctique" - "Antarctic ballad", created by A. Shmatov during their joint stay on board the ship "Akademik Yoffe" in 2002-2003.

Lilia Petrovna Slavinskaya's paintings are unique works of art, as the "living canvases" were created by the artist herself in the harsh conditions of the Russian Arctic or Antarctic, during her creative trips to the Himalayas or to other countries of the world.

Slavinskaya Lilia Art :: Биография

Биография

Славинская Лилия
Художник-галерист Лилия Петровна Славинская родилась в Самаре в 1950 году.
С 1990 г. живет и работает в Москве, где в 1995 году совместно с владельцем галереи "LES OREADES-PARIS" (Франция) Эдмондом Розенфельдом создала московскую галерею "LES OREADES-ОРЕАДЫ", директором которой является по настоящее время.
Изначально галерея работала в залах СХ СССР на Тверской, 25. Затем её выставочными залами стали Отель "Марко Поло Пресня" и Центральный Дом художника на Крымском валу.

В 2000 г. Лилия Славинская создала в городе Тутаев Ярославской области для художников, творческой интеллигенции и просто семейного отдыха горожан Дом творчества "Романово на Волге".

Основной целью своей 40-летней работы на поприще искусства Лилия Петровна считает выявление талантов и продвижение новых имен через выставки в России и за рубежом, через международные ярмарки, галерейные и музейные пространства.

Свою миссию Лилия Славинская не ограничивает лишь творчеством. Она ведет широкую благотворительную деятельность. Как правило, после очередной экспедиции с последующим проведением серии выставок, художница оставляет в дар устроителям некоторые из своих работ.

С октября 2002 по апрель 2003 г. Лилия Славинская приняла участие в 11-м рейсе НИС "Академик Йоффе" в Антарктиду. Позже, в 2014 году, созданные ею во время путешествия к берегам Антарктиды, а затем и в Арктику картины неоднократно выставлялись в российских музеях и выставочных залах Москвы, Питера, Калининграда, Архангельска, а также за рубежом - в Музее "Мирал" (Сеул, Южная Корея), в Австрии, Швейцарии и Португалии.

После завершения выставок в Калининградском Музее Мирового Океана и в Московском Институте Океанологии им. П.П. Ширшова Лилия Славинская сделала доклады в Российском Географическом обществе (г.Москва). Её уникальная научная работа под названием "Животный мир и пейзаж Антарктиды" получила признание.

Очередной акт благотворительности Лилии Славинской - после восьмимесячного экспонирования в мае 2005 г. ее коллекции "Дыхание Антарктиды", 6 картин были переданы в дар фонду Музея Арктики и Антарктики (г. Санкт-Петербург).

К большому сожалению, 6 июля 2006 года в г. Домодедово при пожаре сгорела мастерская художницы вместе со 150-ю картинами и рисунками, созданными ею в Антарктике.

В 2014 году (июль-октябрь) Лилия Славинская (уже в качестве фотографа) была приглашена Министерством природы и "Росгеологией" на фотосъемки "Уборки Арктики", которые проходили на острове Александры Архипелага Земля Франца Иосифа. За время экспедиции Лилия Петровна в фотографиях создала панорамное воспроизведение неповторимого колорита пейзажа Арктики. Помимо фото-отчетов о деятельности на острове Александры, художницей было написано 36 живописных и графических работ.

Неоценимая поддержка в осуществлении проекта ей была оказана фирмой "Арктика-консалтинг" в лице Сергея Гавриловича Камышанова.

В 2014-2015 годах Музейное объединение "Художественное освоение Русского Севера" экспонировало коллекцию из 36 её картин под названием "Мечта об Арктике" в музее А.А.Борисова (г.Архангельск). Одноименное название получил и каталог выставки.

После пятимесячного показа работ, Лилия Славинская передала 23 картины из своей коллекции в дар Дому-Музею А.А. Борисова (г.Красногорск Архангельской обл.).

В декабре 2014 года в 5-м зале ЦДХ на Крымском валу (г.Москва) галерея "LES OREADES-ОРЕАДЫ" представила персональную выставку Лилии Славинской "Мечта об Арктике", состоящую также из 36 работ.

В 2015 году проект "Мечта об Арктике" получает высокую оценку официальных кругов. Так, Решением Общероссийского Комитета военных и трудовых наград Л.П.Славинская за активное участие в патриотическом воспитании молодежи была награждена медалью А.И. Покрышкина. Решение было подписано генералом армии М.А. Моисеевым, а вручил ее художнице 22 декабря 2015 года в здании на Тверской, 7 генеральный директор Союза промышленности России - М.А. Виноградов.

Творческий поиск, география путешествий Лилии Петровны широки, и не ограничиваются полюсами. Долгое время (6 лет) художница работала Гималаях.

В апреле 2016 года Международная конфедерация Союзов художников выставила ее картины и фотографии Арктики, Антарктики и Тибета на Московский "Салон-2016" в ЦДХ, как специальный проект под названием "Вечность". А с ноября 2015 по январь 2016 г. ее проект "Арктика-Антарктика" был представлен в Женеве (Швейцария) в галерее "L'ART en L'ART"

В сентябре 2016 г. в Санкт-Петербурге проходил Международный Форум, посвященный освоению Арктики. На нем была представлена экспозиция картин Л.П. Славинской и её фотографий,, посвященных этой теме. Во время проведения Форума, 14 сентября 2016 г., художница передает в дар Питерскому Университету коллекцию из 12 своих картин и 10 фотографий "Арктика".

27 апреля 2017 г. Лилия Славинская вновь передает, но уже Питерскому Музею Арктики и Антарктики, 36 картин Антарктики, созданных ею в 2002-2003 годах, Цель передачи - проведение выставки с последующим даром в безвозмездное пользование.

12 сентября 2017 г. в СПбГУ открылся "Арктический зал". С поры открытия в нем проводятся научные конференции и международные форумы по Арктике. Его же украшает постоянная экспозиция картин и больших фото, созданных Лилией Петровной в 2014 году во время экспедиции на Землю Франца-Иосифа.

Ноябрь 2017 - май 2018 г. знаменуются для Лилии Славинской приглашением на работу в 63-ю Российскою Антарктическую Экспедицию на станцию "Прогресс".

Суровые условия пребывания не помешали, а, скорее, помогли художнице создать как многочисленные пейзажи маслом по холсту, так и крупные полотна. Ее графические листы отображают пейзаж и животных, жизнь на русской и китайской станции "Заушан", "Бхарати" и австралийской "Лоу".

С октября 2017 до середины марта 2018 г Лилия Петровна находится уже на борту судна "Академик Федоров". В Атлантическом океане она создает картины и рисунки во время плавания от Санкт-Петербурга до Антарктики, у берегов Африки и обратно - до Кейптауна.

28 декабря 2017 г. Лилия Славинская прилетает на Антарктическю станцию "Прогресс", где передает в дар 50 картин современных русских художников. За время пребывания на "Прогрессе" художница украшает оригиналами интерьеры станции, пишет маслом для зоны отдыха полярников крупное (3х4 м) настенное панно "Лето". Некоторые из картин были ею созданы специально в качестве подарков для лаборатории "Прогресса" и для международных антарктических станций.

С октября 2018 по январь 2019 г., после проведения выставки "Антарктика-63 РАЭ", Лилия Петровна планирует украсить интерьер Питерского Института Арктики и Антарктики двумя крупными полотнами.

Со 2 июля по октябрь 2018 г. в Институте океанологии им. П.П.Ширшова (г. Москва) должны быть выставлены 14 картин Лилии Славинской, а также сделанные ею большие фотографии Арктики и Антарктики. В экспозицию под названием "Дыхание Земли. Два полюса - Арктика и Антарктика" войдут работы художницы за 2002-2003 гг., 2014 г. и за 2017-2018 гг.

С 15 по 30 сентября 2018 г. во Дворце Рюмина (Лозанна, Швейцария) состоится выставка из 35 картин Лилии Славинской "Полюс Северный и Полюс Южный".

При поддержке Российского Генконсульства и Ассоциации "От Байкала до Лемана" пройдет целый комплекс мероприятий. На конференции выступят Генконсул России в Швейцарии г-н Ф. Паулсен, г-н М. де Марлиаб, пилот подводного судна "Мир-1"А. Сагалевич. Там же М. Саруханян и Л.Славинская выступят с показом фильма "Ballade en Antarctique" - "Aнтарктическая баллада", созданного А.Шматовым за время их совместного пребывания на борту судна "Академик Йоффе" в 2002-2003 гг.

Картины Лилии Петровны Славинской являют собой уникальные произведения искусства, поскольку "живые полотна" созданы художницей непосредственно в суровых условиях русской Арктики или Антарктики, во время её творческих поездок в Гималаи или в другие страны мира.